In the end, it is a deep connection with the nervous system, indicating that he can let go, relax, that everything is fine.

The Thai massage is practiced dressed without oil or lotion, on a mattress lying on the floor. There is constant body contact between the donor and the receiver, but rather than rubbing the muscles, the body is compressed, pulled, stretched and shaken.

Book a Massage

- I only practice home massages for people who can accommodate in Strasbourg.

- The session lasts two hours and usually includes a foot massage to the head.

- The catcher is invited not to eat too much before the massage and to wear soft and comfortable clothes.

Thai yoga massage?

Thai Yoga Massage is an ancient Asian therapy practiced in Thailand. Its origin goes back more than 2500 years or it was practiced by ermits doctors in the Indian mountains. Its essence is very close to the Yoga, bringing fluidity back into the body, while calming the mind.

Massage is a treatment that gives back to the body what it needs, a caring touch and movement in the blocked areas. With pressure points, stretches and rocking movements, the body is led to relax to release tension. The massage is like a sacred dance between the donor and the receiver, even if only one of them is active, he invites both to return to a meditative state, to invite the body to regenerate itself.

 
CONTACT
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Primal Bloom

26 rue de la Patrie

67300 SCHILTIGHEIM

tél : 06.85.47.56.55

SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEWSLETTER

© 2018 par Damien Eissen

Au final, c’est une connexion profonde avec le système nerveux, lui indiquant qu’il peut lâcher prise, se détendre, que tout va pour le mieux.

 

Le thaï massage se pratique habillé, sans huile ni lotion, sur un matelas allongé sur le sol. Il y a un contact corporel constant entre le donneur et le receveur, mais plutôt que de frictionner les muscles, le corps est comprimé, tiré, étiré et secoué.

Réserver un Massage

- Je propose soit des séances à domicile, soit dans un cabinet à Schiltigheim, merci de privilégier le choix à domicile si vous résidez sur Strasbourg.

- La séance dure deux heures et comprend en général un massage des pieds à la tête.

- Le receveur est invité à ne pas trop manger avant le massage et a porter des vêtements souples et confortables.

Thaï yoga massage ?

Le thaï yoga massage est une thérapie asiatique ancienne, pratiquée en Thaïlande. Son origine remonte à plus de 2500 ans ou il était pratiqué par des sages médecins dans les montagnes indiennes. Son essence est très proche de celle du Yoga, ramener de la fluidité dans le corps, tout en calmant l’esprit.

Le massage est un traitement qui permet de redonner au corps ce dont il a besoin, un contact bienveillant et du mouvement dans les zones bloquées. Avec des points de pressions, des étirements et des mouvements berçants, le corps est emmené à se détendre pour relâcher les tensions. Le massage est comme une danse sacrée entre le donneur et le receveur, même si seul l’un des deux est actif, il invite tous deux à rentrer en état méditatif, pour inviter le corps à se régénérer.

 
CONTACT
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Primal Bloom

26 rue de la Patrie

67300 SCHILTIGHEIM

tél : 06.85.47.56.55

SOUSCRIRE A LA NEWSLETTER

© 2018 par Damien Eissen